Page en cours de construction


Personnes référentes :
 
  • Sciences physiques et chimiques : Pierre Teissier (pierre.teissier@univ-nantes.fr), Sylvain Laubé (sylvain.laube@univ-brest.fr),  Frédéric Soulu (Frederic.Soulu@univ-nantes.fr)
  • Sciences de la vie et de la terre : Stéphane Tirard (stephane.tirard@univ-nantes.fr), Hervé Ferrière (herve.ferriere@univ-brest.fr), Pierre Savaton (pierre.savaton@unicaen.fr)
  • Mathématiques : Lisa Rougetet (lisa.rougetet@univ-brest.fr), Jenny Boucard (Jenny.Boucard@univ-nantes.fr)
  • Astronomie : Colette Le Lay (Colette.Lelay@univ-nantes.fr), Guy Boistel (guy.boistel@wanadoo.fr), Olivier Sauzereau (sauzereau@wanadoo.fr)